Select Page

Unlock the Secrets to Effective Legal and Compliance Training and Communications 

Join Our Complimentary Frame Training Method™ Workshops!

Discover the methodology that has empowered employees in organizations like Airbus, City of London Police, Deliveroo, Microsoft, LinkedIn, Oxfam, Rabobank, Rio Tinto, ResMed, Rolls Royce, and many others. 

Join our complimentary 1-hour workshops on The Frame Training Method™, led by our founder, Nicole Rose. 

%

Most organisations only focus on their immediate (buy now) customers – typically around 3 to 5% of your audience base.

$

%

Learn how to access the other 95 to 97%.

In This Workshop You Will Learn: 

1. Understanding your audience

Everyone has something to buy and something to sell, especially with legal and compliance.

2. The Reframe Technique:

Master the skill of reframing your training content to ensure your audience ‘buys’ into your message.

3. The Preframe Approach

Prepare your learners to absorb and retain information. Discover strategies to generate excitement about your content, regardless of length or topic.

4. Effective Framing

Learn how to structure your content into bite-sized, memorable chunks, making it easily digestible for your audience.

5. The Postframe Impact

Ensure that your audience not only leaves as ‘buyers’ today but remains invested in your message for the future.

Register for our weekly Frame Training Method™ workshops, each focusing on a different aspect of this proven methodology. Earn CPD points while gaining valuable insights. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to elevate your training and communication skills. 

Weekly workshops:

Every Wednesday:
8pm Brisbane, QLD
9pm Sydney
6pm Asia
10am UK
11am Europe

Just fill out your name and email address and we’ll send it over to you. Please, also check your spam folder, to make sure you receive our email.

* indicates required